Print this Page

KDWA Staff

Reggie Bauer, DJ & Editor

Reggie Bauer hosts New Generation Radio every Wednesday from 3:00pm to 6:00pm. He also edits the daily newscasts, helps with the Shopping Show on Saturdays, and he engineers the Minnesota Wild games!

reggie@kdwa.com

     

Kelly Casey, News Reporter and In-Depth Host

Kelly Casey, news reporter and In-Depth host. You can e-mail Kelly with your news stories or In-Depth suggestions.

kcasey@kdwa.com

Ben Hodgson, I can do anything!

Ben Hodgson. Ben handles community events, the Shopping Show, the outdoor sign, news interviews and just about everything else we ask him to do!

ben@kdwa.com

    

Marta Holtz, Sales Manager

Marta Holtz. Sales manager for KDWA. Marta is the one that makes the calls and keeps the sales people going!

marta@kdwa.com

             

Barb "Don't Mess with Me" Massman

Barb takes care of the phones for the Shopping Show handles the accounting and programing and is office mannager.

barb@kdwa.com

       

Dan Massman, General Manager

Dan wears many hats at the station. They start with station owner and continue to the person who covers when needed.

dan@kdwa.com

       

Mo, Employee of the hour?

Mo. Employee of the hour? You don't want to miss a minute of her Tuesday 9:30am to noon show.

mo@kdwa.com

        

Motorhead Monday Host Mike Dimmick

Mike Dimmick is host of Motorhead Monday starting at 10:00am and running until noon each Monday morning. Get your picks in each win for a chance to win $100.00 cash!

motorheadmonday@kdwa.com

       

Bob Schuchman, News Reporter

Bob Schuchman, news reporter. If you have an idea for a news story just e-mail Bob.

bschuchman@kdwa.com

   

Tim Skog

Marketing Specialist. To be a part of the local news, weather, sports or shopping show give Tim a call at (651) 437-1460 of e-mail Tskog@kdwa.com

   

The Talented One....Just Look At Him!

Clearly anyone can have a career in radio......KDWA - an equal opportunity employer! Welcome Stormy!

   

Nick Tuckner, Sports Director

A Former Hastings Raider Himself, Nick is KDWA's Sports Voice. With his team of Play by Play and Color Commentators, "Tuck" covers the areas local sports.

sports@kdwa.com

    

Ed Valenti. News Reporter & Sports Announcer

Ed Valenti. News reporter and sports announcer.

ed@kdwa.com

         

Jeff Wilson, Tech Person

Jeff Wilson. Jeff is the "tech" guy. He keeps all computers computing and on the air.

jeff@kdwa.com

   

Permanent link to this article: http://kdwa.com/kdwa-staff/