Print this Page

KDWA Staff

Reggie Bauer Host of New Generation Radio

Reggie Bauer. Host of New Generation Radio on Tuesday from 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm and the Shopping Show on Saturday.

reggie@kdwa.com

   

Ben Hodgson

Ben Hodgson. Ben handles community events, the Shopping Show, the outdoor sign, news interviews and just about everything else we ask him to do!

ben@kdwa.com

   

Marta Holtz, Sales Manager

Marta Holtz. Sales manager for KDWA. Marta is the one that makes the calls and keeps the sales people going!

marta@kdwa.com

        

Barb "Don't Mess with Me" Massman

Barb takes care of the phones for the Shopping Show handles the accounting and programing and is office mannager.

barb@kdwa.com

     

Dan Massman, General Manager

Dan wears many hats at the station. They start with station owner and continue to the person who covers when needed.

dan@kdwa.com

     

Mo, Employee of the hour

Mo. Employee of the hour? You don't want to miss a minute of her Tuesday 9:30am to noon show.

mo@kdwa.com

   

Hosts Mike Dimmick & Ross Brockman

Mike Dimmick & Ross Brockman hosts of Motorhead Monday starting at 10:00am and running until noon each Monday morning. Play trivia and win prizes!

motorheadmonday@kdwa.com

   

Ben Parks, News Director

Ben Parks. Ben is KDWA News Director. If you see news happening or would like KDWA to cover your community event for free call Ben Parks at 651-437-1460. You can also send your pictures to

bparks@kdwa.com

   

Nick Tuckner, Sports Director

A Former Hastings Raider Himself, Nick is KDWA's Sports Voice. With his team of Play by Play and Color Commentators, "Tuck" covers the areas local sports.

sports@kdwa.com

   

Ed Valenti. News Reporter & Sports Announcer

Ed Valenti. News reporter and sports announcer.

ed@kdwa.com

     

Jeff Wilson, Tech Person

Jeff Wilson. Jeff is the "tech" guy. He keeps all computers computing and on the air.

jeff@kdwa.com

   

Permanent link to this article: http://kdwa.com/kdwa-staff/