Hastings Doctor Nominated for Minnesota Award

Doctor Aubrey Schock has been nominated for the 2015 Minnesota Family Physician of the Year Award. A physician at Allina Health Hastings, Schock was nominated for the annual award given by the Minnesota Academy of Family Physicians to a family doctor who represents the highest ideals of the specialty of family medicine, including caring, comprehensive medical service, community involvement and service as a role model. President of Allina Health Regina Hospital Ty Erickson responds to the nomination.

Click here for audio


Permanent link to this article: https://kdwa.com/2015/01/hastings-doctor-nominated-for-minnesota-award/