Commission Appointments Published

The Hastings City Council appointed or reappointed several commissioners during its Dec. 20 meeting. The Planning Commission reappointed Commissioners Gino Messina, Kyle Romens, and Chris Teiken, and appointed Commissioner Bryce LeBrun. HEDRA appointed Commissioner Trevor Johnson. The Heritage Preservation Commission reappointed Commissioners Mark Simacek and Dave Youngren and appointed Commissioner Krista Peterson. Parks & Recreation reappointed Commissioners Craig Santelman and Bruce Karnick. Learn more about serving on a Council Commission or Committee on the City website.

Click here for audio


Permanent link to this article: