HFD Recognizes Accomplishments

The City of Hastings Fire/EMS Department recognized crew members’ achievements and held a badge-pinning ceremony on May 30. Crew members who were promoted, took an oath of office and received a badge were Robert Wargo, III, Jeremy Bickner, Tim Likes, Robert Erickson, Julia Napper, Mason Johnson, Kaitlin Neuman, and Jamie Stevens. HFD offers their congratulations to those honored Hastings Fire/EMS personnel and thanks all the family and friends who came to celebrate their career milestones.     

Click here for audio


Permanent link to this article: https://kdwa.com/2023/06/hfd-recognizes-accomplishments/