Marijuana Grow Operation

Dakota County Chief Deputy Tim Leslie and Dakota County Attorney James Backstrom announced the arrest of four individuals as the result of an investigation by the Dakota County Drug Task Force. The Task Force is comprised of deputies from the Dakota County Sheriff’s Office, officers from all cities within Dakota County, and an agent from the neighboring City of Savage. Dakota County Attorney James Backstrom said that the four individuals taken into custody have each been charged with one count of Conspiracy to Commit Controlled Substance Crime in the Second Degree and Third Degree. Dakota County Chief Deptuty, Tim Leslie, talks about the investigation.

Click here for audio


Permanent link to this article: