ISD 200 Board Selects Officers For 2023

ISD 200 held an organizational meeting on January 11th, part of which was to select Board officers for 2023. Chair for 2022, Brian Davis, began the process by reading from Policy 202 dealing with the responsibility of the Board Chair.

Click here for audio

The Board selected Lisa Hedin to serve as Chair, Stephanie Malm as Vice-Chair, Becky Beissel as Clerk, and Brian Davis as Treasurer.

Click here for audio

(Clockwise from Top Left: Lisa Hedin, Stephanie Malm, Brian Davis, and Becky Beissel. Submitted photos)

Permanent link to this article: